Our Team

Matt Kleinbrook, PGA
Head Golf Professional
mkleinbrook@wsfarm.com

Jon Dailing
Golf Course Superintendent
jdailing@wsfarm.com

Max Poikonen
Murphy House Coordinator
mpoikonen@wsfarm.com

 

Cruz Acevedo
Head Chef.

Laura Janas
Accounting/Administration
ljanas@wsfarm.com

Jill Skaaland
Controller
jskaaland@wsfarm.com

Employment

If you are a motivated, self-disciplined, and conscientious employee with a passion for meeting high standards and providing the best experience possible to our members, we want you on our team! Windsong Farm offers year-round and seasonal positions for both full and part-time workers.

Click Here for an Application

Please send all completed applications to Carrie Klinkner at cklinkner@wsfarm.com
 

Contact Info

Contact Us

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.