Our Team

Professional Staff

Matt Kleinbrook, PGA
Head Golf Professional
mkleinbrook@wsfarm.com

Luke Elfner, PGA
Director of Instruction
lelfner@wsfarm.com

Connor Tanberg, PGA
Assistant Golf Professional
ctanberg@wsfarm.com

Jonathan Abbott, PGA
Assistant Golf Professional
jabbott@wsfarm.com

Nate Wittenburg, PGA
Assistant Golf Professional
nwittenburg@wsfarm.com

Chris Carroll
Assistant Golf Professional
ccarroll@wsfarm.com

Clubhouse Staff

Eric From
Clubhouse Manager
efrom@wsfarm.com

Max Poikonen
Dining Room & Bar
mpoikonen@wsfarm.com

Cruz Acevedo
Head Chef
cacevedo@wsfarm.com

Turf Management Staff

Jon Dailing
Superintendent
jdailing@wsfarm.com

Austin Augspurger
Assistant Superintendent
aaugspurger@wsfarm.com

Dylan Skattum
Assistant Superintendent
dskattum@wsfarm.com

Office Staff

Jill Skaaland
Controller
jskaaland@wsfarm.com

Carrie Klinkner
Manager of HR & OE
cklinkner@wsfarm.com

Laura Janas
Billing & Administration
ljanas@wsfarm.com

Want to Join Our Team?

Windsong Farm is always looking for passionate individuals to join our team. Each employee has a role to play in creating unparalleled experiences for our members and guests.

Join Our Team

Completed applications should be sent to Carrie Klinkner.