Our Team

Professional Staff

Matt Kleinbrook, PGA
Director of Golf
mkleinbrook@wsfarm.com

Luke Elfner, PGA
Director of Instruction
lelfner@wsfarm.com

Connor Tanberg, PGA
Head Golf Professional
ctanberg@wsfarm.com

Nate Wittenburg, PGA
Assistant Golf Professional
nwittenburg@wsfarm.com

Chris Carroll
Assistant Golf Professional
ccarroll@wsfarm.com

Clubhouse Staff

Aaron Rawson
Food & Beverage Manager
arawson@wsfarm.com

Erik Swanson
Head Chef
eswanson@wsfarm.com

Calli Cederberg
Dining Room & Events Supervisor
ccederberg@wsfarm.com

Turf Management Staff

Jon Dailing
Superintendent
jdailing@wsfarm.com

Austin Augspurger
Assistant Superintendent
aaugspurger@wsfarm.com

Dylan Skattum
Assistant Superintendent
dskattum@wsfarm.com

Ben McGinn
Assistant Superintendent
bmcginn@wsfarm.com

Office Staff

Jonathan Abbott, PGA
Director of Operations & Membership
jabbott@wsfarm.com

Carrie Klinkner
Manager of HR & OE
cklinkner@wsfarm.com

Kathy Eischens
Senior Accounting Manager
keischens@wsfarm.com

Laura Janas
Billing & Administration
ljanas@wsfarm.com

Want to Join Our Team?

Windsong Farm is always looking for passionate individuals to join our team. Each employee has a role to play in creating unparalleled experiences for our members and guests.

Join Our Team

Completed applications should be sent to Carrie Klinkner.